Join our community of smart investors

Investment Trusts Week 23-27 November

A whole week of webinars delving into the world of investment trusts across multiple asset classes
Investment Trusts Week 23-27 November

Across five days, our series of investment trust webinars will help investors understand the five big megatrends that are reshaping the global economy, and how investment trusts can help investors ride their transformational wave.

Day 1 - Sustainability: Get to grips with the energy transition

 

Day 2 - Asia: Ways to play the Asia pivot

 

Day 3 - UK Equities

 

Day 4 - Healthcare: Healthy returns from a healthier world

 

Day 5 - Technology: Can the tech boom continue?

 

#InvTrustWeek2020

 

\n \n \n\n
\n  \n
\n \n\n\n\n

Day 2 - Asia: Ways to play the Asia pivot

\n \n \n
\n
\n
\n \n \n
\n
\n\n
\n  \n
\n
\n\n\n
\n

Day 3 - UK Equities

\n \n \n
\n
\n
\n \n \n
\n
\n\n
\n  \n
\n
\n\n\n
\n

Day 4 - Healthcare: Healthy returns from a healthier world

\n \n \n
\n
\n
\n \n \n
\n
\n\n
\n  \n
\n
\n\n\n
\n

Day 5 - Technology: Can the tech boom continue?

\n \n \n
\n
\n
\n \n \n
\n
\n\n
\n  \n
\n
\n\n\n
\n

#InvTrustWeek2020

 

\n\n\n\n","coverImage":"https://www.ft.com/__origami/service/image/v2/images/raw/https%3A%2F%2Fs3-eu-west-1.amazonaws.com%2Fic-ez-prod%2Fez%2Fimages%2F4%2F0%2F5%2F6%2F4556504-1-eng-GB%2FInvestment-Trust-week_1024x768_v1.jpg?source=invchron","primaryTag":{"slug":"events","name":"Events","id":"10cdc7bc-f308-4636-a419-8e448e079062","__typename":"Tag"},"sectionTag":{"slug":"events","name":"Events","id":"10cdc7bc-f308-4636-a419-8e448e079062","__typename":"Tag"},"byline":"IC Events","publicationDate":"2020-11-02T15:49:02.000Z","lastUpdatedDate":"2020-12-04T13:12:58.000Z","access":"free","contentID":180899,"type":"Standard Article","author":{"name":"IC Events","slug":"ic-events","__typename":"Author"},"additionalReporting":"","lede":"A whole week of webinars delving into the world of investment trusts across multiple asset classes ","sponsor":null,"topics":[{"slug":"events","name":"Events","id":"10cdc7bc-f308-4636-a419-8e448e079062","__typename":"Tag"}],"video":null,"podcast":null,"articleType":"news"},"isOpinionArticle":false,"authorImageUrl":"","tags":{"primary":"events","section":"events"},"authenticated":false,"navItems":[{"title":"News","url":"/news/","children":[{"title":"Companies","url":"/companies/"},{"title":"Funds & Investment Trusts","url":"/funds-and-investment-trusts/"},{"title":"Other Assets","url":"/other-assets/"},{"title":"Economics","url":"/economics/"},{"title":"Opinion","url":"/opinion/"}]},{"title":"Ideas","url":"/ideas/","children":[{"title":"Investment Ideas","url":"/investment-ideas/"},{"title":"Stock Screens","url":"/stock-screens/"},{"title":"Reader Portfolios","url":"/reader-portfolios/"},{"title":"Expert Portfolios","url":"/expert-portfolios/"},{"title":"Managing Your Money","url":"/managing-your-money/"}]},{"title":"Education","url":"/education/","children":[{"title":"Investing Explained","url":"/investing-explained/"},{"title":"Investor Academy","url":"/investor-academy/"},{"title":"Ways to Invest","url":"/ways-to-invest/"}]},{"title":"Magazine","target":"_blank","url":"https://app.investorschronicle.co.uk"},{"title":"Events","url":"/events/"},{"title":"Podcasts","url":"/podcasts/"},{"title":"Tools & Data","url":"https://markets.investorschronicle.co.uk/data","children":[{"title":"Tools","url":"/tools/"}]},{"title":"Alpha","url":"/alpha/","children":[{"title":"AlphaScreens","url":"/alphascreens/"},{"title":"Alpha Weekly Analysis","url":"/alpha-weekly-analysis/"},{"title":"Alpha Small Company Research","url":"/alpha-small-company-research/"},{"title":"Alpha Investment Trusts","url":"/alpha-investment-trusts/"}]}],"subscribed":false,"ctaButtonProps":{"title":"Subscribe","url":"/product-matrix"},"ctaButton":true,"myAccountOptions":[{"title":"Sign in","url":"/sign-in"},{"title":"Register","url":"/signup"}],"digitalItems":{"socialNetworks":{"appStore":"https://apps.apple.com/gb/app/investors-chronicle/id621477235","googlePlay":"https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.financialtimes.investorschronicle&hl=en","digitalPaper":"https://app.investorschronicle.co.uk/"}},"legalItems":[{"title":"Advertise With Us","url":"https://www.ftspecialist.com/contact-investors-chronicle.html"},{"title":"Modern Slavery Statement","url":"https://help.ft.com/legal-privacy/legacy-pages/policies-statements/"},{"title":"Privacy Policy","url":"https://help.ft.com/legal-privacy/privacy-policy/"},{"title":"Cookie Policy","url":"https://help.ft.com/legal-privacy/cookies/"},{"title":"Do not sell my data","url":"https://cookies.investorschronicle.co.uk/preferences/privacy-ccpa"},{"title":"Ad Choices","url":"https://www.youronlinechoices.com/"},{"title":"Copyright","url":"https://terms.ftspecialist.com/#tabContent4"},{"title":"Terms & Conditions","url":"https://terms.ftspecialist.com/"},{"title":"Newsletter","url":"https://www.investorschronicle.co.uk/my-account/details"}],"socialItems":{"navItems":[{"title":"Contact Us","url":"/contact-us/"},{"title":"About Us","url":"/about-us/"},{"title":"Help","url":"/help/"},{"title":"Nearest Stockist","url":"http://seymour.magzene.com"}],"socialNetworks":{"linkedin":"https://www.linkedin.com/showcase/financial-times---investors-chronicle/","twitter":"https://twitter.com/ichronicle","instagram":"https://www.instagram.com/investorschronicle/","facebook":"https://www.facebook.com/InvestorsChronicleOnline"}},"legalText":{"url":"www.ft.com/editorialcode","regulation":"The Financial Times and its journalism are subject to a self - regulation regime under the FT Editorial Code of Practice","rightsReserved":"© The Financial Times Limited 2020. All rights reserved."},"url":"https://www.investorschronicle.co.uk/education/2020/11/02/investment-trusts-week-23-27-november/"}