Join our community of smart investors

IC Top Rated Webinars 30 October - 9 December 2020

Find out who the top rated investment firms are, as voted for by the readers of Investors Chronicle
IC Top Rated Webinars 30 October - 9 December 2020

In a year like no other, it is more important than ever to make the right decisions with your money. And with the world of investing expanding faster than ever, we want to help make those decisions easier.

In a series of webinars, we’ll be running through key considerations for investors looking to use their ISA allowance, set up SIPPs, invest cheaply via ETFs or diversify their portfolios by looking overseas. We’ll also be presenting the Top Rated firms – as voted for by Investors Chronicle readers – for facilitating investment in a number of different products.

These rankings have delved into the offerings of the best providers in the market and will take into account costs, value for money, performance, customer service, to help you choose the right provider to suit your needs.

 

Friday 30 October - 11am-11.45am - SIPPs 

 

Friday 20 November - 11am-11.45am - International Investing

 

 

Friday 9 December 11am-11.45am - Tax

 

 
\n \n \n\n
\n  \n
\n \n\n\n\n

Friday 20 November - 11am-11.45am - International Investing

 

\n \n \n
\n
\n
\n \n \n
\n
\n\n
\n  \n
\n
\n\n\n
\n

Friday 9 December 11am-11.45am - Tax

 

\n \n \n
\n
\n
\n \n \n
\n
\n\n
\n  \n
\n
\n\n\n
\n\n\n\n\n","coverImage":"https://www.ft.com/__origami/service/image/v2/images/raw/https%3A%2F%2Fs3-eu-west-1.amazonaws.com%2Fic-ez-prod%2Fez%2Fimages%2F8%2F0%2F2%2F2%2F4552208-15-eng-GB%2Ftoprated.jpg?source=invchron","primaryTag":{"slug":"events","name":"Events","id":"10cdc7bc-f308-4636-a419-8e448e079062","__typename":"Tag"},"sectionTag":{"slug":"events","name":"Events","id":"10cdc7bc-f308-4636-a419-8e448e079062","__typename":"Tag"},"byline":"IC Events","publicationDate":"2020-10-28T18:46:01.000Z","lastUpdatedDate":"2021-01-06T16:29:39.000Z","access":"free","contentID":180596,"type":"Standard Article","author":{"name":"IC Events","slug":"ic-events","__typename":"Author"},"additionalReporting":"","lede":"Find out who the top rated investment firms are, as voted for by the readers of Investors Chronicle ","sponsor":null,"topics":[{"slug":"events","name":"Events","id":"10cdc7bc-f308-4636-a419-8e448e079062","__typename":"Tag"}],"video":null,"podcast":null,"articleType":"news"},"isOpinionArticle":false,"authorImageUrl":"","tags":{"primary":"events","section":"events"},"authenticated":false,"navItems":[{"title":"News","url":"/news/","children":[{"title":"Companies","url":"/companies/"},{"title":"Funds & Investment Trusts","url":"/funds-and-investment-trusts/"},{"title":"Other Assets","url":"/other-assets/"},{"title":"Economics","url":"/economics/"},{"title":"Opinion","url":"/opinion/"}]},{"title":"Ideas","url":"/ideas/","children":[{"title":"Investment Ideas","url":"/investment-ideas/"},{"title":"Stock Screens","url":"/stock-screens/"},{"title":"Reader Portfolios","url":"/reader-portfolios/"},{"title":"Expert Portfolios","url":"/expert-portfolios/"},{"title":"Managing Your Money","url":"/managing-your-money/"}]},{"title":"Education","url":"/education/","children":[{"title":"Investing Explained","url":"/investing-explained/"},{"title":"Investor Academy","url":"/investor-academy/"},{"title":"Ways to Invest","url":"/ways-to-invest/"}]},{"title":"Magazine","target":"_blank","url":"https://app.investorschronicle.co.uk"},{"title":"Events","url":"/events/"},{"title":"Podcasts","url":"/podcasts/"},{"title":"Tools & Data","url":"https://markets.investorschronicle.co.uk/data","children":[{"title":"Tools","url":"/tools/"}]},{"title":"Alpha","url":"/alpha/","children":[{"title":"AlphaScreens","url":"/alphascreens/"},{"title":"Alpha Weekly Analysis","url":"/alpha-weekly-analysis/"},{"title":"Alpha Small Company Research","url":"/alpha-small-company-research/"},{"title":"Alpha Investment Trusts","url":"/alpha-investment-trusts/"}]}],"subscribed":false,"ctaButtonProps":{"title":"Subscribe","url":"/product-matrix"},"ctaButton":true,"myAccountOptions":[{"title":"Sign in","url":"/sign-in"},{"title":"Register","url":"/signup"}],"digitalItems":{"socialNetworks":{"appStore":"https://apps.apple.com/gb/app/investors-chronicle/id621477235","googlePlay":"https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.financialtimes.investorschronicle&hl=en","digitalPaper":"https://app.investorschronicle.co.uk/"}},"legalItems":[{"title":"Advertise With Us","url":"https://www.ftspecialist.com/contact-investors-chronicle.html"},{"title":"Modern Slavery Statement","url":"https://help.ft.com/legal-privacy/legacy-pages/policies-statements/"},{"title":"Privacy Policy","url":"https://help.ft.com/legal-privacy/privacy-policy/"},{"title":"Cookie Policy","url":"https://help.ft.com/legal-privacy/cookies/"},{"title":"Do not sell my data","url":"https://cookies.investorschronicle.co.uk/preferences/privacy-ccpa"},{"title":"Ad Choices","url":"https://www.youronlinechoices.com/"},{"title":"Copyright","url":"https://terms.ftspecialist.com/#tabContent4"},{"title":"Terms & Conditions","url":"https://terms.ftspecialist.com/"},{"title":"Newsletter","url":"https://www.investorschronicle.co.uk/my-account/details"}],"socialItems":{"navItems":[{"title":"Contact Us","url":"/contact-us/"},{"title":"About Us","url":"/about-us/"},{"title":"Help","url":"/help/"},{"title":"Nearest Stockist","url":"http://seymour.magzene.com"}],"socialNetworks":{"linkedin":"https://www.linkedin.com/showcase/financial-times---investors-chronicle/","twitter":"https://twitter.com/ichronicle","instagram":"https://www.instagram.com/investorschronicle/","facebook":"https://www.facebook.com/InvestorsChronicleOnline"}},"legalText":{"url":"www.ft.com/editorialcode","regulation":"The Financial Times and its journalism are subject to a self - regulation regime under the FT Editorial Code of Practice","rightsReserved":"© The Financial Times Limited 2020. All rights reserved."},"url":"https://www.investorschronicle.co.uk/education/2020/10/28/ic-top-rated-webinars-30-october-20-november-2020/"}